Bacon & Eggs

10 years ago I was a newly wed.
I could eat anything, but could cook nothing!
Who would have guessed that by gaining dietary limitations I would learn how to cook well?!

When I was first married, I could not figure out how to boil an egg without if turning green in the middle, and I could not make bacon without setting of the smoke alarm for the whole apartment building because I would char the meat beyond recognition.

Whether  you have allergies or not, knowing how to cook Bacon & Eggs are basic necessities.

Enjoy!

Bacon_SarahJoRichards

Click for Free PDF Printable!

HardBoiledEggs_SarahJoRichards

Click for Free PDF Printable!

 

2 thoughts on “Bacon & Eggs

Leave a Reply

